0651 / 97 81 00

INGENIEURBÜRO

ANDREAS PETERS

Katharinenufer 7

54290 Trier

UNSER TEAM

 

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Sachverständige:

Andreas Peters

Dipl.-Ing.

 

a.peters@sv-peters.de

mobil: 0171 / 4244 955

Dennis Schreiber

Staatl. gepr. Techniker für

Fahrzeug- & Karosseriebau

d.schreiber@sv-peters.de

mobil: 0151 / 1531 6084

Christoph Spanier

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

 

c.spanier@sv-peters.de

mobil: 0171 / 7484 644

Maximilian Lieser

Karosserie- &

Fahrzeugbaumeister

m.lieser@sv-peters.de

mobil: 0171 / 4305 181

Verwaltung & Sekretariat:

Tanja Peters

 

t.peters@sv-peters.de

Telefon: 0651 / 97 810 -50

Auszubildende:

Jasmina Krohn

 

 

j.krohn@sv-peters.de

Nathalie Ertz

 

 

n.ertz@sv-peters.de

Jamie Kuhn

 

 

j.kuhn@sv-peters.de

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Peters

Postanschrift

Postfach 22 27

54212 Trier

Telefon: 0651 / 97 81 00

Fax: 0651 / 97 81 010

E-Mail: info@sv-peters.de

 

Haben Sie Fragen ?

Rufen Sie uns an:

0651 / 97 81 00